school board graphic

meeting dates graphic

July 11, 2022

August 8, 2022

September 12, 2022

October 10, 2022

November 14, 2022

December 12, 2022

January 9, 2023

February 13, 2023

March 13, 2023

April 10, 2023

May 8, 2023

June 12, 2023

All meetings begin at 6:30pm.

contact information graphic

Board Member Position

Board Member

Email

One

Rick Shupe

rshupe@usd239.org

Two

Justin Abell

jabell@usd239.org

Three

Tyrel Owens

towens@usd239.org

Four

Brooke Pickrell

bpickrell@usd239.org

Five

Brandon Sauers

bsauers@usd239.org

Six

Tara Sanchez

tsanchez@usd239.org

At-Large

Brigitte Nelson

bnelson@usd239.org