October Character Awards
October Character Awards
Dianna VanEaton
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

MGS students are making a difference.  The pictured students have been recognized at the Minneapolis Grade School for demonstrating "great" acts of character during the month of October.  Their names were added to "Pride Wall."  They also received certificates and recognition in front of the entire student body. 

 Nolan Arnold, Adilynn Biggs, Harley Collins, Case CramtonKane Dickerman, Nevaeh Disney, Addison Doering, Landon Doering, Jameson Donovan, Halle Fabrizius, Jaxson French, Kaitlynn Fruits, LeeShawn Grindstaff, Mykel Harig, Zayden Hendrick, Brooklynn Hickman, McKinley Hosler, Rylin Johnson, Owen Just, Addalynn Kendall, Easton Klein, Lily Kvacik, Ryan Lott, Aden Lundberg, Matton Main, Lexi Meitler, Colbey Miller, Dominic Miller,Mackley Newhouse, Alta Noon,Tanner Norris, Hannah Ringquist, Sofia Rontii, Dracon Weis, Zeke Wilson, and Jacob Woehl.

Not pictured is Mallory Laws.