EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Member PositionBoard MemberEmail
OneRick Shupershupe@usd239.org
TwoJustin Abelljabell@usd239.org
ThreeJason Parksjparks@usd239.org
FourBecki Travisbtravis@usd239.org
FiveBruce Labesblabes@usd239.org
SixTammy Shankstshanks@usd239.org
At-LargeBrigitte Nelsonbnelson@usd239.org