EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Member PositionBoard MemberEmail
OneKendall Kirkkkirk@usd239.org
TwoJustin Abelljabell@usd239.org
ThreeSandra Tibbitsstibbits@usd239.org
FourAngie Rublearuble@usd239.org
FiveBruce Labesblabes@usd239.org
SixDavid Poundsdapounds@usd239.org
At-LargeBrigitte Nelsonbnelson@usd239.org