November Character Awards at MGS
November Character Awards at MGS
Dianna VanEaton
Tuesday, December 05 2017

MGS students are making a difference.  The pictured students have been recognized at the Minneapolis Grade School for demonstrating great acts of character during the month of  November.  Their names were added to "Pride Wall."  They also received certificates and recognition in front of the entire student body during Friday Awards. The MGS Staff are very proud of these students.

Listed in alphabetical order are:  Shaan Bawa, Kenzie Brown, Layton Christensen, Bristol Copple, Kinsley Crosson, Myka Deronnet, Brody Doering, McKinley Flower, Madalen Gabehart, Sara Goheen, Hadley Hamel, Ely Hauck, Ean Inks,  Chase Johnson, Aubrey Kendall, Derick Kendall, Emmy Laws, Tyler Laws, Arizona Leisey,Isabella Loomis, Lonnie Lott, Gracelyn Marrs, May McKain, Elizabeth Miller, Colbey Miller, Kaden Miller, Serenity Miller, Shelby Mullen, KayLynn Noon, Kaleb Ocker, Phlynn Ocker, Aiden Oppenheim, Ryan Parks, Kyle Phipps, Lucas Randall, Callan Rensink, Klarissa Ryan, Hayden Ringquist, Colton Schmidt, Tyler Shanks, Abby Shea, Maggie Shupe, Shar 'uri Shipley, Keillon Smith, Levi Smith, Mister Smith, Isaiah Tibbits, Ryan Villalpando, Layla Vopat.

Not Pictured -  Aden James,  Chase Leisey, and Elin Shaft