April Character Award Winners at MGS
April Character Award Winners at MGS
Dianna VanEaton
Friday, May 10, 2019

MGS students are making a difference.  The pictured students have been recognized at the Minneapolis Grade School for demonstrating "Incredible" acts of character during the month of  April.  Their names were added to "Pride Wall."  They also received certificates and recognition in front of the entire student body.  MGS Staff are very proud of these students.

Armaan Bawa, Ethan BohlGavin BondColton CrossonMichael DickermanLandon DoeringBrayden GorrellBraxton GrimesJacob Heer, Berklee Hessman, Braxston Hicks,  Aaliyah Higle, Adalynn Johnson, Brinndalynn Johnson, Bradean Knight, Elizabeth Losey, Gracie Marrs, Kenneth Nichols, Sydney Parks, Sophie Patterson, Maxton Perez, Ava Pratt, Ian Prickette, ,Ryan Myers, Milo Nuessen, Kemper Smith, Tait Smith, Darshea Spano, Ryan Thomas, Ryan Villalpando, and Bryce Zelenka.

Not Pictured:  Susan Bowers